Home Sports Live Cricket Online – New Zealand vs India Live | India v...

Live Cricket Online – New Zealand vs India Live | India v NewZealand | Hotstar vi Sky Sports Live Hd | IND vs NZ 3rd T20 Match live stream


Watch India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Live Streaming in India Tour of New Zealand 2020 Series. Ind vs NZ 3rd T20 Live Cricket Match will be played on 29 January 2020 at Seddon Park, Hamilton. This T20 match will be broadcast live all over the world. Where to watch New Zealand vs India 3rd T20 Live Streaming?

Following their spectacular victory in the previous T20 match, India now set up New Zealand in the 3rd T20 match for India tour of New Zealand 2020 cricket series. As of now, India is leading in the ongoing T20 series by 2-0. So, now the Men in Blue are looking for the series victory. The 3rd T20 match India vs New Zealand will be held at Seddon Park, Hamilton on 29th January 2020.

In the previous T20 match, New Zealand opted to bat first after winning the toss. However, a poor start in the innings, forced NZ to a to lower total of 132 for 5 in 20 overs. It was a total flop from the middle order for New Zealand.

In return, India needed to chase 133 in 20 overs. With an unbeaten 57 runs innings from Lokesh Rahul, India easuly chased down this target in 17th over with seven wickets to spare. As a result, India won the match by seven wickets.

Now, the two nations will meet again for further play.

India T20 Team Squad

Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Lokesh Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur.

New Zealand T20 Team Squad

Kane Williamson (Captain), Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin Munro, Colin de Grandhomme, Tom Bruce, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Hamish Bennett, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Blair Tickner.

Live Telecast TV Channel List India vs New Zealand 2020

Star Sports is the official Broadcaster for India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 match in India. Whereas, Kiwi Cricket fans can catch the live telecast for this cricket match on Sky Sports NZ. The rest of the Live Telecast TV Channel List for India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 match will be as:

  • India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, DD National (DD1), DD Sports
  • New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
  • UK: Sky Sports Cricket
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
  • USA: Willow TV, Hotstar
  • Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
  • MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)

Official Live Streaming sites Ind vs NZ